All your Limerick GAA fixtures for the week ahead

All your Limerick GAA fixtures for the week ahead


County Hurling League Division 4

Newcastle West v Kilmallock in Newcastle West at 6.30pm

County Football League Division 2

Castlemahon v St. Senan’s in Foynes at 7pm

City Junior A Football League

Monaleen v Na Piarsaigh in Monaleen at 7pm; Mungret-St Paul’s v Crecora-Manister in Mungret at 7pm

South Junior B Hurling League

Dromin-Athlacca v Knockainey in Athlacca at 7pm; Glenroe v Camogue Rovers in Glenroe at 7pm

South Junior B Football League

Galbally v Galtee Gaels in Galbally at 7pm

West Junior B Football League

Knockaderry v Ballysteen in Knockaderry at 7pm; Granagh-Ballingarry v Rathkeale in Ballingarry at 7pm


County Premier MHC

Garryspillane v Patrickswell in Knocklong at 6.30pm; Kilmallock v Monaleen in Kimallock at 6.30pm; Doon v Adare in Doon at 6.30pm; Na Piarsaigh v Murroe-Boher in Caherdavin at 6.30pm

Minor Hurling 13-a-side Competition

Dromcollogher-Broadford v Croagh-Kilfinny in Dromcollogher at 6.30pm; Caherline v Glenroe in Caherconlish at 6.30pm; Croom v Dromin-Athlacca in Croom at 6.30pm; Tournafulla v Crecora-Manister in Tournafulla at 6.30pm

Minor Football 13-a-side Competition

Croom v Galtee Gaels in Croom at 6.30pm

City-West MHC

Kildimo-Pallaskenry v Newcastle West in Kildimo at 6.45pm; Southside Gaels v Granagh-Ballingarry/Rathkeale in Claughaun at 6.45pm

West IHC

Granagh-Ballingarry v Templeglantine at Quaid Park at 7pm


Camogie League Division 1 semi-final

Limerick v Galway in Birr at 4pm

County U-21 A Hurling Final

Sponsored by Mint Catering

Grange v Ballybrown in Ballyagran at 4pm

U-21 Hurling 13-a-side Competition Final

Ballybricken-Bohermore v Killeedy in Croagh at 6pm

Hurling League Division 1

Murroe-Boher v Na Piarsaigh in Boher at 6.30pm

Hurling League Division 3

Pallasgreen v Knockaderry in Pallasgreen at 6.30pm; Cappamore v Glenroe in Cappamore at 6.30pm; Bruree v Blackrock in Bruree at 6.30pm

Hurling League Division 4

Dromcollogher-Broadford v Feohanagh-Castlemahon in Dromcollogher at 6.30pm; Feenagh-Kilmeedy v St Kierans in Feenagh at 6.30pm

Hurling League Division 5

Killeedy v Croagh-Kilfinny in Raheenagh at 6.30pm; Staker Wallace v Claughaun-Old Christians in Kilbreedy at 6.30pm

Football League Division 4

Gerald Griffins v Ballylanders in Ballyhahill at 6.30pm

South Minor Football League

Galbally v Knockainey in Galbally at 5pm

South IHC Semi Final

Garryspillane v Hospital-Herbertstown in Kilfinane at 7pm

West Senior Football Championship

Mountcollins v St Kierans in Ballingarry at 7pm; Dromcollogher-Broadford v Rathkeale in Newcastlewest at 7pm

West Junior B Football League

Ballysteen v Granagh-Ballingarry in Ballysteen at 7pm; Glin v Athea in Glin at 7pm

West Junior B Hurling League

Feenagh-Kilmeedy v Newcastle West in Feenagh at 7pm.


Allianz Hurling League Semi Final

Limerick v Waterford in Semple Stadium at 2pm

West Junior B Hurling League

Knockaderry v Askeaton in Knockaderry at 11.30am; Tournafulla v Feohanagh in Tournafulla at 7pm

Ladies Football National League Division 4 semi-final

Limerick v Wicklow in Stradbally (Laois) at 12noon


City West Minor Hurling Championship

Knockaderry-Monagea v Ballybrown at Monagea at 7pm


Premier U-21 Hurling Final

Sponsored by Mint Catering

Doon v Na Piarsaigh in Bruff at 7pm

Hurling League Division 1

Kilmallock v Patrickswell in Kilmallock at 6.30pm; Adare v Murroe-Boher in Adare at 6.30pm; Ahane v Na Piarsaigh in Ahane at 6.30pm; Knockainey v Doon in Knockainey at 6.30pm

Hurling League Division 2

Garryspillane v South Liberties in Knocklong at 6.30pm; Monaleen v Granagh-Ballingarry in Monaleen at 6.30pm; Bruff v Ballybrown in Bruff at 6.30pm; Croom v Effin in Croom at 6.30pm

Hurling League Division 3

Dromin-Athlacca v Pallasgreen in Athlacca at 6.30pm; Glenroe v Knockaderry in Glenroe at 6.30pm; Blackrock v Cappamore in Kilfinane at 6.30pm; Bruree v Mungret St Paul’s in Bruree at 6.30pm

Hurling League Division 4

Kildimo-Pallaskenry v Dromcollogher-Broadford in Pallaskenry at 6.30pm; St Kieran’s v Monagea in Coolcappa at 6.30pm; Kilmallock v Feenagh-Kilmeedy in Kilmallock at 6.30pm