26 Sept 2022

Limerick U14 ladies football panel of 40 players selected for 2022 competitions

Limerick U14

THE Limerick U14 ladies football panel has been confirmed for 2022.

Manager John MacNamara has revealed a panel of 40 - selected from 17 different clubs.

The manager has mentor-coaches in Andrew Ryan, Damien Fitzgibbon and Charlie McCarthy.

PANEL: Niamh Stackpoole, Anna Coughlan, Anna Nealon, Caoimhe Hennessy and Molly O'Mahony (all Mungret St Pauls); Abigail Buckley, Tara Hynes, Ailbhe MacNamara, Caoimhe Marrinan and Ava Burke (all Knockainey), Sinéad Ryan, Tara Murnane, Alicia Reddan and Ciara Whooley (all St Ailbes); Órnagh Barrett, Isabelle O'Brien, Olivia O'Brien and Anna Horgan (all Feohanagh-Castlemahon); Hannah Neville, Evelyn Fitzgerald, Grace Fitzgibbon and Summer Behan (all St Senans); Ciara O'Connell, Aoibhin O'Connor and Rachel Conway (all St Brigids); Catriona Dillon, Hannah Fealy and Emily Franklin (all Pallasgreen); Eva Cleary, Caoimhe Fitzgerald and Kate O’Donnell (all Galtee Gaels); Abby Yelverton (Ahane), Kayleigh Hurley (Old Mill), Tally Collins (Fr Caseys), Sarah O'Dea (Oola), Mia Smith (Monagea), Isabelle Bromell (Monaleen), Grace Hunt (Athea), Kate Dwane (Dromin-Athlacca-Banogue), Zara Williams O'Dowd (Adare).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.