Munster Rugby name starting XV to face Ospreys

Munster name side to face Ospreys

Jean Kleyn who starts in the second row.

MUNSTER Rugby has named its starting XV for Saturday's clash with the Ospreys at Musgrave Park.

The side, captained by Billy Holland, sees Ian Keatley return from international duty, while fellow Young Munster clubman Calvin Nash keeps his spot on the bench, following his maiden try last weekend against Zebre. Man of the match in that Zebre clash Chris Cloete, will partner Jack O'Donoghue and versatile Robin Copeland in the back row, while James Harte starts once more at nine. 

The game kicks off at 5.30pm and is live on Sky Sports. 

Munster: Simon Zebo; Darren Sweetnam, Sam Arnold, Rory Scannell, Alex Wootton; Ian Keatley, James Hart; Liam O’Connor, Rhys Marshall, John Ryan; Jean Kleyn, Billy Holland (C); Jack O’Donoghue, Chris Cloete, Robin Copeland.

Replacements: Kevin O’Byrne, Brian Scott, Stephen Archer, Darren O’Shea, Sean O’Connor, Duncan Williams, JJ Hanrahan, Calvin Nash.

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.