16 Jan 2022

SLIDESHOW: Limerick GAA club Hospital-Herbertstown host annual Road Hurling event

THE annual Hospital-Herbertstown GAA club Road Hurling event took place on Sunday December 20.

After registration at the Tennis Court carpark the teams of three set off on the Ballycahill Road course.

The winners for 2020 were the team of Michael Hayes, Aaron Murphy and Darragh M O'Sullivan.

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.