In pictures: Limerick GAA medals presentation

LIMERICK GAA celebrated the successes of 2013 this Sunday night at a gala ceremony in the Greenhills Hotel.

The Limerick senior and minor Munster hurling championship winners received their medals from Munster Council chairman Robert Frost.

The inter-county footballers, who won Division Four of the National League last April, received their medals from GAA President Liam O’Neill.

Over 350 invited guests attended the celebration dinner where special presentations were made to the three victorious managers; John Allen, Brian Ryan and Maurice Horan.