Search our Archive

31/07/2021

Limerick Racing Results: Monday June 29

Limerick Racing Results: Monday June 29

The first race, The Irish EBF Median Sires Series Fillies Maiden was won by Inner Beauty the 5/2 second favourite, while the biggest winner of the day was Hisnameis Mrdevitt at 33/1 in the "The It`s Good To Be Back At Limerick Handicap"

For the full results click here:

Limerick Dates

Friday July 11: Flat

Thursday July 23: Evening - National Hunt

Friday September 11: Flat

Saturday October 10: Flat

Sunday October 11: Flat

Tuesday November 17: National Hunt

Tuesday December 1: National Hunt

Saturday December 26 to Tuesday December 29 :- Christmas Festival

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.