Search our Archive


Limerick star nominated for Pro14 'Ultimate' team

Limerick star nominated for Pro14 team of the year

Limerick native and Munster Rugby star David Kilcoyne has been nominated for the loose-head position on the Guinness PRO14 Ultimate XV. 

The former Ardscoil Ris star has been nominated alongside such scrummaging stars as Iestyn Thomas (Scarlets) | 2006-07, 2010-11, Ollie le Roux (Leinster) | 2007-08, Gethin Jenkins (Cardiff Blues) | 2008-09, 2009-10, Jon Welsh (Glasgow Warriors) | 2011-12, Ryan Grant (Glasgow Warriors) | 2012-13, Denis Buckley (Connacht) | 2014-15, 2015-16, Rob Evans (Scarlets) | 2017-18 and Pierre Schoeman (Edinburgh) | 2018-19

See the link below to vote for the UL Bohemian club man 

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.