26 Sept 2022

Limerick U16 Ladies Football panel of 37 players confirmed for 2022 championships

Limerick U16 Ladies Football panel of 37 players confirmed for 2022 championships

THE Limerick U16 ladies football panel has been finalised for 2022.

Manager Tom Byrne has confirmed a panel of 37 players, which represents 16 clubs.

Monaleen and Mungret St Pauls lead the way in terms of representation.

Byrne has Dan Sheedy as his Assistant Manager-Coach. The coach-mentors are John Foley, Tom McGarry and Sammi Chang.

In 2021, Limerick were Munster U16 C winners.

PANEL: Alice Sheedy, Bella Collins, Chloe Widger, Ciara Buckley, Ella Rock, Jenna Carragher and Ellie Madden (all Monaleen); Emma O'Rourke, Jillian Buckley, Katie O'Mahony, Rachel Sommers and Roisin O'Brien (all Mungret St Pauls); Beth Ann Storin, Evelyn Wrenn and Molly Creedon (all Feohanagh-Castlemahon); Caoimhe Byrne, Kate Foley and Maedbh Kelly (all Old Mill); Emma Mullins and Poppy Guiltenane (both Adare); Emma Cross and Olivia McCarthy (both Ahane); Donna Kenny and Maedbh Nolan (both Cappagh); Rebecca McGarry and Roisin O'Reilly (both Dromcollogher-Broadford); Niamh O'Donoghue and Tiffany Foley (both Dromin-Athlacca-Banogue); Ciara Curtin and Tori Smith (both Fr Caseys); Clodagh Real and Lauren O'Shea (both St Brigids); Maeve Geary (Galtee Gaels); Aisling Enright (Monagea); Gemma Ryan (Murroe-Boher); Aoibhinn Flint (Oola); Kaelin Ryan (Pallasgreen).

To continue reading this article for FREE,
please kindly register and/or log in.

Registration is absolutely 100% FREE and will help us personalise your experience on our sites. You can also sign up to our carefully curated newsletter(s) to keep up to date with your latest local news!

Register / Login

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.