Limerick GAA fixtures

Limerick GAA fixtures
LIMERICK GAA fixtures for the period, September 18-24

LIMERICK GAA fixtures for the period, September 18-24


County IFC Quarter Final

Sponsored by Griffins Coaches

Oola v Mountcollins in Kilbreedy at 8pm

City JFC ‘A’ Final

Sponsored by Mike O’Connell’s Menswear

Na Piarsaigh v Patrickswell in Clarina at 6.15pm (with extra time if needed)

West MHC

Granagh-Ballingarry/Croagh-Kilfinny v Deel Rangers in Ballingarry at 6pm


Premier IHC

Sponsored by Greenhills Hotel

Bruff v Knockaderry in Gaelic Grounds at 8.15pm;

Dromin-Athlacca v Hospital-Herbertstown in Knocklong at 8.15pm;

Bruree v Croom in Mick Neville Park at 8.15pm;

Garryspillane v Blackrock in Kilbreedy at 8.15pm


County SHC Quarter-finals

Sponsored by Q3 Secuity Systems

Adare v Kilmallock in Pairc na nGael at 6pm;

Ahane v South Liberties in Pairc na nGael at 7.45pm

County IHC

Sponsored by Nick Grene Sportsground Mgt

Mungret v Caherline in Claughaun at 6pm;

Claughaun v Feenagh-Kilmeedy in Askeaton at 6pm;

Kileedy v Kildimo-Pallaskenry in Mick Neville Park at 6pm

County SFC Quarter-final

Sponsored by Irish Wire Products Ltd

St Kierans v St Patricks in Kilmallock at 2.30pm;

Newcastle West v Ballylanders in Kilmallock at 4pm

County IFC Quarter Final

Sponsored by Griffin Coaches

Feohanagh-Castlemahon v Na Piarsaigh in Askeaton at 3.30pm

South MHC ‘B’ Final

Sponsored by AIB Bank Kilmallock

Killacolla Gaels v Tory Gaels in Effin at 6pm

West JFC ‘A’ Final

Fr Casey’s v Glin in Newcastle West at 6pm

West JFC ‘B’ Final Replay

Ballysteen v St. Kierans in Quaid Park at 6pm (extra time if necessary)


City JHC ‘A’ Semi-finals

Sponsored By Patsy Nicholas Bar

Patrickswell v Crecora in Clarina at 12noon;

Ballybrown v Na Piarsiagh in Mungret at 12 noon

City JFC ‘B’ Semi-final

Sponsored by Horse & Hound Bar

St Patricks v Mungret in Claughaun at 5.45pm (with extra time if needed)

South JFC ‘B’ Semi-final

Sponsored by Sheehy’s Centra Kilfinane

Effin v Galbally/Galtee Gaels in Kilfinane at 6.15pm


Premier MHC

Doon v Pallasgreen in Doon at 6pm;

Ballybrown v Mungret/St. Paul in Ballybrown at 6pm;

Adare v Na Piarsaigh in Adare at 6pm;

Patrickswell v Bruff in Patrickswell at 6pm;

Ahane v Kilmallock in Mackey Park at 6pm