Limerick GAA Fixtures and Results

Limerick GAA fixtures
All the Limerick GAA fixtures for the next week. All the latest results are also included.

All the Limerick GAA fixtures for the next week. All the latest results are also included.


County Premier U-21 FC

Shamrocks v St Marys-Sean Finns in Kilbreedy at 7pm; Dromcollogher/Broadford v Ahane in Kilbreedy at 8.30pm; Newcastle West v Na Piarsaigh in Mick Neville Park at 8.30pm; Fr Caseys v Oola in Rhebogue at 8pm; St Kierans v Feale Rangers in Mick Neville Park at 7pm


Dean Ryan Cup U-16 ½ A Hurling Final

Ard Scoil Ris v Midleton in Leahy Park Cashel at 1:30pm

County JFC ‘B’ Final

Feenagh-Kilmeedy v Fedamore in Ballyagran at 2pm

Minor B Hurling Championship Final

Sean Óg Hanley’s v Tournafulla in Ballyagran at 12.30pm

U-21 ‘B’ Football Championship

Castletown-Ballyagran v Cappamore in Kilbreedy at 12noon.

City U-21 ‘A’ FC Final

Kildimo/Pallaskeny v St. Patrick’s in Rhebogue at 7pm

City U-21 FC ‘B’ Final

Mungret v Loch na Garra Gaels in Clarina at 2pm


Munster Club SHC Final

Na Piarsaigh v Sixmilebridge (Clare) in Ennis at 2pm

Munster Club JFC Semi-final

Feohanagh/Castlemahon v Coolmeen (Clare) at Coolyroe at 2pm

County MHC ‘A’ Final Replay

Murroe-Boher v Pallasgreen in Claughaun at 12noon (extra time if necessary).

Intermediate Hurling League Final

Bruff v Mungret in Ballyagran at 12noon

Junior Football League Final

Fr Caseys v Ballylanders in Ballyagran at 1.30pm


County Premier U-21 FC

Feale Rangers v Na Piarsaigh in Mick Neville Park at 8.30pm


Munster Club JHC Semi-final

Feenagh-Kilmeedy 1-14 Bodyke (Clare) 1-11

Munster Club JFC Semi-final

Templeglantine 4-7 Doon 2-12

East Senior Football Championship

Cappamore 2-9, Pallasgreen 2-8

County JHC ‘B’ Final

Doon 2-12, Templeglantine 4-7

County Premier U-21 FC

Shamrocks 0-20 Bruff 1-2; Shamrocks - Claughaun - Conceded by Claughaun; St Mary’s-Sean Finns 1-15 Ahane 2-11; Dromcollogher Broadford 0-17 Bruff 1-8; Claughaun 2-7 St Mary’s/Sean Finns 2-20; Oola - St Kieran’s - Conceded by Oola; Feale Rangers 2-11 Newcastle West 3-9

County MHC ‘A’ Final

Murroe Boher 1-9, Pallasgreen 1-9

County Minor Hurling 13-a-side

Mahoonagh 3-11 South Liberties 3-9

City East MHC

Cappamore 2-8 Kilpeacon 3-10

More News

Buy the e-paper of the Donegal Democrat, Donegal People's Press, Donegal Post and Inish Times here for instant access to Donegal's premier news titles.

Keep up with the latest news from Donegal with our daily newsletter featuring the most important stories of the day delivered to your inbox every evening at 5pm.