SLIDESHOW: Limerick District School Boy/Girl soccer awards

Donn O'Sullivan


Donn O'Sullivan


The L.D.S.L. Shannon Ices sponsored Annual Sports Star Awards took place last weekend at the Absolute Hotel. The following were awarded on the night. 

U-12, Premier
Fintan O’Kelly, Mungret Regional
U-12, Division One
Aaron Daly, Caherdavin Celtic
U-12, Division Two
James Finn, Ballynanty Rovers
U-13, Premier
Darragh Murray, Aisling Annacotty
U-13, Division One
Evan Crowe, Shelbourne
U-13, Division Two;
Jack Daly, Regional United
U-14, Premier
Eoghan Burke, Aisling Annacotty
U-14, Division One
Leah Keogh, Geraldines
U-15, Premier
Brian Aherne, Limerick F.C
U-15, Division One
Leon Goodwin, Fairview Rangers
U-16, Premier
Evan Barrett, Mungret Regional
U-16, Division One
Alex O’Halloran, Fairview Rangers
Contribution to Schoolboy/Girl Football Award
Adrian Lipper, Pike Rovers
Ailbe Coffey, Newport Town
Tony Mannion, Referee Society